– Research on Astro –

Different Astronomical Phenomenas:

  • The Sun
  • Stars

Multiple Star systems

Constellations

  • Moon

Phases of the moon

  • Major Planets
  • The Minor Planets

        Asteroids

Comets

  • Galaxies
  • The Milky Way
  • Nebulae
  • Meteoroids
  • Eclipses

Solar Eclipses

Lunar Eclipses

By looking at what different Phenomenas there are, I can begin to research each one and look at images, in order for me to recognise the different textures and colour ranges throughout the pictures. I will do this further along in my project so that I can use the images at a later date for the purpose of reference whilst creating my final images.

Leave a Reply

