– Astro –

To follow up on my small bit of research so far on Astro, I wanted to create a small moodboard showing different images which could help me to start thinking about what kind of textures and materials I could be using for my images, as we are due to start taking photo’s for our plates soon.

I will need to think about practical objects/items in which would be photographed in a way that allows me to deceive my audience, for example, flour – which could be used to create a subtle mist, easily layered on top of other images.

Once I get to the point where I can begin taking photo’s for my project, I will be referring to these images in order to help me take successful shots. I will also continue to look at other images to see what else I could potentially achieve within my final plates.

 

Leave a Reply

