– Reflecting on successful images –

With these selected images, from out initial set of photographs, our intention was to recreate something that would work similarly to some of the images I had collected before hand as research. Such as the following:

Reflecting on the images together side by side, I feel although we have achieved some really good appearances, and that I will be able to apply these to individual plates. The reflections on the tin foil create a similar look to stars, but with the application of the gels, they can used in a much broader way, which will be very helpful to me once I start to produce my final outcomes.

Leave a Reply

