– Clone tool practise –

Following the clone tool workshop, as I had spare time, I decided to try out the tool on another image. Saint gave me this busy street scene to attempt cloning on. I won’t point out what I removed, but the point it that its not noticeable what or where you have removed something.

I thought that the workshop was fun as it allows you to mess with images of anything, there’s no limit to what you do with the tool and with what kind of object you can use it on. I also helped my friend with some of her work the same day that we had learnt this, and I used the clone tool within her image in order to gain her final piece – this was helpful on behalf of both us as Ellie was able to learn something new as well as getting her work sorted and for me, I was able to put the technique into practice.

maxresdefault

street

Leave a Reply

