– Flatpack Photo’s –

For my flatpack project, I went and took more photos of the market, focusing more on taking images of indiviual objects that I can incorporate into my scene. After taking my initial images I gathered that the angles where all the same and i didn’t like the focus on certain images. Having each of these objects photographed, I can manipulate them and edit them within Photoshop in order to apply them to the work in which I create. With each area and specific object I took pictures approaching from various angles/directions, this gives me more flexibility with my productivity, allowing me to create a believable piece of artwork.

Obviously my intention here wasn’t to produce amazing, show stopped photographs, however, I wanted to make use of my surroundings and access to the market as well as half decent weather in order to develop my current ideas for this project. At this point, I feel although these images will be enough for me to begin putting my idea together.

Leave a Reply

