– Secondary images –

As part of my Flatpack project I have looked into images of the market from various distances and angles in order for me to get a better idea of how my concept will be put together and work in different layers. This also allows me begin the process of breaking up my scene that I intend to create, as well as providing me with images to work with alongside my own that I have previously taken.

This will be really helpful within my project as it will also allow me to create comps to play around with layout and motions. I will also begin to work on some of these images within Photoshop in order to isolate certain aspects – specifically the buildings.

Leave a Reply

