– Scamps –

Following my research into the market where I got various images from the area, I decided to create some scamps based on each of the images that I liked the most. This allowed me to breakdown the scenes into foreground, mid and background – giving me an idea of how it could be put together within Nuke. I also made note of what kind of motions would be used with each of the images – as I feel that this would help me to navigate my work. By doing this I can also see which kind of layout and look id want to achieve throughout my flatpack.

I may look into creating these various layouts in order to determine what may work the best for my project.

Leave a Reply

